skip to main content

Our People

Meet Our Team

Belmore Neidrauer LLP is a boutique intellectual property litigation firm.  Our team of professionals is experienced in all areas of intellectual property law, with a focus on pharmaceutical patent litigation.

Peter Wilcox

Peter Wilcox
Partner
Direct: 416.863.3363T 416.863.3363 Fax: 416.863.9171
Email: peter.wilcox@belmorelaw.com

+ Read Bio

Lindsay Neidrauer

Lindsay Neidrauer
Partner
Direct: 416.863.3352T 416.863.3352 Fax: 416.863.9171
Email: lindsay.neidrauer@belmorelaw.com

+ Read Bio

Jason Markwell

Jason Markwell
Partner
Direct: 416.863.3383T 416.863.3383 Fax: 416.863.9171
Email: jmarkwell@belmorelaw.com

+ Read Bio

Marian Wolanski

Marian Wolanski
Partner
Direct: 416.863.3355T 416.863.3355 Fax: 416.863.9171
Email: marian.wolanski@belmorelaw.com

+ Read Bio

Stephanie Anderson

Stephanie Anderson
Associate
Direct: 416.863.3351T 416.863.3351 Fax: 416.863.9171
Email: stephanie.anderson@belmorelaw.com

+ Read Bio

Monique-Ashamalla

Monique Ashamalla
Associate
Direct: 416.863.3381T 416.863.3381 Fax: 416.863.9171
Email: monique.ashamalla@belmorelaw.com

+ Read Bio

Stefanie-Di-Giandomenico

Stefanie Di Giandomenico
Associate
Direct: 416.863.3361T 416.863.3361 Fax: 416.863.9171
Email: sdigiandomenico@belmorelaw.com

+ Read Bio

BEN-reingold-4x5c

Benjamin Reingold
Associate
Direct: 416.863.3364T 416.863.3364 Fax: 416.863.9171
Email: breingold@belmorelaw.com

+ Read Bio

Monica 4x5bw

Monica Grembowicz
Associate
Direct: 416.863.3384T 416.863.3384 Fax: 416.863.9171
Email: mgrembowicz@belmorelaw.com

+ Read Bio

© 2015 Belmore Neidrauer LLP | Legal Disclaimer | Privacy Policy